WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU

Situated in the heart of Brussels’ EU quarter, Grayling Belgium is a fully integrated communications consultancy specialising in public affairs, public relations, and international corporate communications. As the political hub of Europe and with the largest press corps in the world, Brussels has become a true powerhouse on the global stage, where businesses flock to promote their public affairs and public relations strategies. Our multinational office employs 35 multilingual specialists with a variety of backgrounds, guaranteeing a broad range of consultancy expertise and industry experience as well as connectivity with both decision-makers and media.

Brussels

Avenue des Arts 46

1000


+32 2 732 7040

Russell Patten

CEO of Grayling Belgium

russell.patten@grayling.com

Nathalie Verbeeck

Managing Director, Grayling PR Belgium

nathalie.verbeeck@grayling.com

Victoria Breck

Managing Director, Public Affairs

victoria.breck@grayling.com

Delphine Millot

VP for international Public Affairs

delphine.millot@grayling.com

Robert Francis

Director for Marketing

robert.Francis@grayling.com

Carole Pouliquen

Responsible for Recruitment

carole.pouliquen@grayling.com

Eleanor Flanagan

Account Manager, Brussels

eleanor.flanagan@grayling.com